Svenska matematikersamfundets lokalombud 2005/2006:

 

Universitet/högskolor

Namn

E-mail

Blekinge

Claes Jogréus

claes.jogreus@bth.se

Borås 

Rustan.Halldin

Rustan.Halldin@hb.se

Dalarna, Borlänge

Per Wallén 

pwa@du.se

Dalarna, Falun

Per-Erik Carlsson

pec@du.se

Gävle

Mirko Radìc

mrc@hig.se

Göteborg

Stefan Lemurell

sj@math.chalmers.se

Göteborg, Chalmers Lindholmen

Hågan Blomqvist

habl@chl.chalmers.se

Halmstad

Georgi Tchilikov

Georgi.Tchilikov@ide.hh.se

Jönköping

Fredrik Abrahamsson

fredrik.abrahamsson@ing.hj.se

Kalmar

Torsten Lindström

torsten.lindstrom@hik.se

Karlstad

Niclas Bernhoff

Niclas.Bernhoff@kau.se

Kristianstad

Kristina Juter

Kristina.Juter@mna.hkr.se

Linköping

Anders Björn

anbjo@mai.liu.se

Linköping, Campus Norrköping

Stanley Miklavcic

stami@itn.liu.se

Luleå

Mikael Stenlund

stenlund@sm.luth.se

Lund

Anders Holst

ah@maths.lth.se

Malmö

Yuanji Cheng

yuanji.cheng@ts.mah.se

Mitthögskolan

Fredrik Stahl

Fredrik.Stahl@mh.se

Mälardalen

Lars-Göran Larsson

lars-goran.larsson@mdh.se

Stockholm, KTH

Mats Boij

boij@math.kth.se

Stockholms universitet

Julius Borcea

julius@matematik.su.se

Skövde

Stefan Karlsson

stefan.karlsson@inv.his.se

Trollhättan/Uddevalla

Patrik Lundström

patrik.lundstrom@htu.se

Umeå

Robert Johansson

robert.johansson@math.umu.se

Uppsala

Warwick Tucker

warwick@math.uu.se

Växjö

Joachim Toft

Joachim.Toft@msi.vxu.se

Örebro

Yang Liu

yang.liu@nat.oru.se